PREV  5  NEXT   Most Recent Benchmark WOD was 'Murph' on May 29,2017 (25 days ago)

Monday, Jun 19, 2017

Anniversary Steve B-2
Welcome Sarah & Robert C
  

Front Squats 3x5


SWOD: Weight
Strength today is Front Squats. You should take 3-4 sets to warm up and get ready to lift. After you are warm pick a weight you will squat for 3 sets of 5 reps. Keep the weight the same for all sets.
Remember to keep those elbows up and that weight rested on those collar bones.

0% 0%
Chosen as WOD: Thu,Jun 22,2017 Mon,Jun 19,2017 Thu,Jun 8,2017 Mon,Jan 25,2016 Thu,Dec 10,2015 Tue,Dec 1,2015 Mon,Sep 28,2015 Thu,Sep 10,2015 Thu,Aug 13,2015 Mon,Jul 27,2015 Mon,Jul 20,2015
Sarah95 Rx didn't die.
William H195 Rx 3x5 - 195, 1x5 - 200. PR!
Danielle C105 Rx
Shyenne135# (am) Rx 155# (pm)
Denny145 Rx
Shioban135 Rx 5-5-5
silvia cal125 Rx 5-5-4 work depth
Kaye105 max rep 1 set of 4 95 for all 5 sets Rx going up in weight!
Keyton155 Rx
Carla75 Rx
bobbi32# Rx
Maddie90# Rx
Bill215 Rx
Phani85 Rx
Christine W95 lbs Rx
Christina J140 Rx
Michelle U75 Rx
Robert C115 Rx 5-5-5
Chaitu150# Rx
Jadon115 Rx
Casandra65 Rx
Jenifer95 Rx
Kristina120 Rx
Results Posted: 23
PREV  5  NEXT