PREV  18  NEXT   Most Recent Benchmark WOD was 1 mile run for time on Jul 23,2017 (4 days ago)

Monday, Jul 10, 2017

  

3x5 Back Squat


SWOD: Weight
Today you are to stretch, warm up dynamically, then get in a good 3-4 warm up sets. Then I want same weight for all three sets. Good movement control on the weight on the way down, and explode out of the bottom.

100% 0%
Chosen as WOD: Thu,Jul 20,2017 Mon,Jul 17,2017 Thu,Jul 13,2017 Mon,Jul 10,2017 Mon,Jun 26,2017 Mon,Jun 12,2017 Mon,Jun 5,2017 Thu,Jun 1,2017 Thu,May 25,2017 Mon,May 22,2017 Thu,May 18,2017 Mon,May 15,2017
Beau290 Rx 5-5-5
Bill280 Rx 5-5/285x5
Keyton235 Rx 5-5-5 PR
Rom235 Rx
William H225 Rx Nursing ankle injury
Umair215 Rx 4-4-4
Christina J195x2 Rx
Denny185 Rx 5-5-5 working hand placement and elbow pos.
Shioban180 Rx 5-5-5 work on bar position and neutral neck
Tanya170 Rx
Danielle C155 Rx 5-5-5
Kaye155 Rx 5-5-5 keeping good positions and bar speed
Noe155 Rx 5-5-5
Jenifer145 Rx
Kristina145 Rx
Carla135 Rx 5-5-5
Sudarsana135 Rx 5-5-5
Sarah125 Rx
Results Posted: 18
PREV  18  NEXT