PREV  72  NEXT   Most Recent Benchmark WOD was 1 mile run for time on Jul 23,2017 (27 days ago)

Thursday, Jun 8, 2017

Happy Birthday William H
  

Front Squats 3x5


SWOD: Weight
Strength today is Front Squats. You should take 3-4 sets to warm up and get ready to lift. After you are warm pick a weight you will squat for 3 sets of 5 reps. Keep the weight the same for all sets.
Remember to keep those elbows up and that weight rested on those collar bones.

0% 0%
Chosen as WOD: Thu,Aug 31,2017 Fri,Aug 25,2017 Thu,Aug 17,2017 Thu,Aug 3,2017 Thu,Jun 22,2017 Mon,Jun 19,2017 Thu,Jun 8,2017 Mon,Jan 25,2016 Thu,Dec 10,2015 Tue,Dec 1,2015 Mon,Sep 28,2015 Thu,Sep 10,2015
Bill205 Rx 5-5-5
Sebastian185 Rx
William H185 Rx
Eric S185 Rx
Umair165 Rx nice stable position.
Jake W145 Rx
Kristina110 Rx
Jenifer95 Rx
Danielle C95 Rx more next time!
Brenda C95 Rx 2reps at 105 lbs tough day
Results Posted: 10
Eric Ti 5:17am
Happy Birthday Will!!!  Hope you have an awesome day

PREV  72  NEXT