PREV  402  NEXT   Most Recent Benchmark WOD was 1 mile run for time on Jul 23,2017 (27 days ago)

Wednesday, Jun 1, 2016

  

Elements Skill


Elements: No Results Tracked
Warm Up - 5-10 minute Jump Rope
Stretch and mobilize shoulders, hips and wrists

Review:
Knees to Elbows
Wall Ball
Push Jerk

After WOD review resting, over-training and muscle building process

0% 0%
Chosen as WOD: Tue,Jun 13,2017 Sat,May 6,2017 Thu,May 4,2017 Tue,Apr 18,2017 Thu,Mar 30,2017 Thu,Mar 2,2017 Thu,Feb 16,2017 Thu,Jan 12,2017 Tue,Dec 6,2016 Wed,Jun 1,2016
PREV  402  NEXT