PREV  543  NEXT   Most Recent Benchmark WOD was 1 mile run for time on Jul 23,2017 (27 days ago)

Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015

  

Back Squat 3x5


SWOD: Weight
This is the strength for today. You are to back squat 3 sets x 5 reps. All with the same weight on the barbell.  
Take 3-4 sets to warm up properly then you will start your working sets. ADD 5 lbs. to your working sets from the last time you back squat. If you get stuck or have questions come see a trainer immediately.

100% 0%
Chosen as WOD: Thu,Dec 22,2016 Thu,Dec 15,2016 Thu,Sep 8,2016 Mon,Mar 28,2016 Mon,Mar 21,2016 Mon,Mar 14,2016 Mon,Mar 7,2016 Thu,Mar 3,2016 Tue,Dec 29,2015 Mon,Dec 28,2015 Thu,Dec 10,2015 Mon,Dec 7,2015
PREV  543  NEXT