PREV  524  NEXT   Most Recent Benchmark WOD was 'Murph' on May 29,2017 (25 days ago)

Thursday, Sep 10, 2015

  

CFNA Warm Up # 3


warm-up add ons: No Results Tracked
Warm up for your workout as follows:
2 Rounds-
10 Superman holds ( each one for 5 seconds)
10 Hollow Rocks
10 Push Up's
10 Grasshoppers
10 Empty Bar Good Morning's

0% 0%
Chosen as WOD: Tue,Sep 13,2016 Wed,Dec 9,2015 Mon,Nov 30,2015 Wed,Oct 21,2015 Fri,Oct 9,2015 Mon,Sep 28,2015 Thu,Sep 10,2015 Tue,Sep 1,2015 Thu,Aug 20,2015 Wed,Aug 12,2015 Fri,Jul 17,2015
PREV  524  NEXT