PREV  614  NEXT   Most Recent Benchmark WOD was 1 mile run for time on Jul 23,2017 (27 days ago)

Monday, Jul 27, 2015

Welcome Mark P
  

Front Squats 3x5


SWOD: Weight
Strength today is Front Squats. You should take 3-4 sets to warm up and get ready to lift. After you are warm pick a weight you will squat for 3 sets of 5 reps. Keep the weight the same for all sets.
Remember to keep those elbows up and that weight rested on those collar bones.

0% 0%
Chosen as WOD: Thu,Aug 31,2017 Fri,Aug 25,2017 Thu,Aug 17,2017 Thu,Aug 3,2017 Thu,Jun 22,2017 Mon,Jun 19,2017 Thu,Jun 8,2017 Mon,Jan 25,2016 Thu,Dec 10,2015 Tue,Dec 1,2015 Mon,Sep 28,2015 Thu,Sep 10,2015
Dave B205 Rx PR
PREV  614  NEXT